top of page
Baseball and Mitt


As a league, we thank you for your continued support and patience with us as we make the best decisions for the betterment of our organization. 

Brian Hobaugh - President

Chad Hershberger – Vice President Baseball

Kenny Blatt – Vice President Softball

Jason McCollough – Treasurer

Megan Bertoluzzi – Secretary

Amanda McCollough – Fundraising/Apparel

Jensen McElravy – Tournament Director

Whitney Cousins – Concession Stand

Ryan Parasida – KC Field Maintenance

Brett Callihan – EB Field Maintenance

bottom of page